Listen to The Arrangement: The Ferro Family (The Arrangement #1) by H.M. Ward

The Arrangement: The Ferro Family (The Arrangement, #1) by H.M. Ward
The Arrangement: The Ferro Family (The Arrangement, #1) by H.M. Ward

The Arrangement: The Ferro Family (The Arrangement, #1)
by H.M. Ward

Volume 1 in the bestselling Arrangement Serials

Genre: New Adult Romance Series

The Arrangement: The Ferro Family (The Arrangement, #1) by H.M. Ward

FML is becoming Avery’s motto. Just when she doesn’t think things could get any worse, they do. When her car stalls out at a busy intersection and she gets out to check under the hood, a guy steals her car. Armed with a dress and a pair of Chucks, Avery runs after the thief. When a hot stranger offers to help, she can’t say no. That’s how Avery meets Sean Ferro, the totally sexy, totally damaged guy with more secrets than she has time for.

Avery doesn’t have time for anything anymore. Her is life falling apart and it’s not just the car. It’s everything, and it doesn’t matter how tightly she tries to hold on, there’s nothing left to hold on to. With the sudden death of her parents, it’s only a matter of months until Avery’s shot at college is gone, and she’s living in a cardboard box. Other students have their families to rely on when things get bad. Avery has no one.

But there’s one option, one incredibly sexy, morally devoid, option. If Avery takes a job as a call girl, one guy could save her. One client. One time. She just has to say yes.

The Arrangement: This is a love story between Sean Ferro, a sexy, powerful & slightly deranged multi-millionaire with a tormented past and Avery Stanz, a college student who resorts to being a call girl in order to survive against all odds. This series has taken on a life of it’s own. It is now fan driven which means that H.M. Ward listens to what her fans want or expect from this series and goes from there. As long as her fans want more, she gives us more. She’ll often ask her fans what they think of a certain scenario or what should happen next and she will write the story according to the fans’ input.  It’s an interactive experience like no other. For new “Arrangement” readers: don’t let the number of volumes discourage you. They read really fast and they are ADDICTIVE!

The Arrangement is a series of multiple serials (the total number of volumes has yet to be determined). This is a Ferro Family series about Sean Ferro. Other Ferro Family titles are Damaged (Peter Ferro) & Stripped (Jonathan Ferro) and The Proposition (Bryan Ferro, aka the Ferro cousin). You don’t have to read the other Ferro Family books to appreciate & understand The Arrangement but if you like H.M. Ward’s books, you may want to read all of them. Reading order: If you are planning on reading all of the Ferro Family books, I highly recommend reading them in the order they were published (starting with The Arrangement 1) to avoid any spoilers from one series to the next since they cross-over at multiple points in the timeline. The Ferro Family books are contemporary “new adult” romance stories involving characters mostly in their 20’s (college aged women & slightly older men).

On H.M. Ward’s serials: Serials are shorter books (approximately 130 pages in print: 1/4 to 1/3 of a full-length novel) that come out more frequently than full-length novels (about 1 per month). They are packed with emotional ups and downs and various twists and turns to her plots. They tend to start off abruptly from where the previous book ended and end with a surprising, suspensful and hair-pulling cliffhanger,  leaving the reader begging for the next volume.. Being shorter books, serials don’t recap events that occured in previous volumes, so it’s highly recommended to start off with book 1. I am a moderately slow reader and each volume takes me about 2 hours to read and are really entertaining. It’s almost like watching a tv show, episode after episode.
The Arrangement: The Ferro Family (The Arrangement, #1)The Arrangement: The Ferro Family by H.M. Ward
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship” – Casablanca
You know you’ve stumbled onto something wonderful when you get tingles from the first chapter.
Over the past couple of months, I have read many new independant authors in the YA / NA romance genre and I have really clicked with H.M Ward’s style of writting. I love her sense of humour and the way she puts so much detail in describing her characters and the emotions they go through. She is funny as heck and her books are emotionnaly charged!
The Arrangement series is just that, a series. Whereas novels tend to be more like watching a movie with a nice conclusion and perhaps a hint towards a sequel, series are like watching a good tv show, episode by episode, always ending in a cliffhanger that leaves you begging for more. At the time of writting this review, the 10th book is about to come out.
I am a fan for life!

Listen to Audio Book “The Arrangement: The Ferro Family (The Arrangement, #1) ” here:

Get Paper Book Download Audio Book Read Online

Or CLICK HERE to Read Online Ebook “”The Arrangement: The Ferro Family (The Arrangement, #1) “

Listen to The Arrangement: The Ferro Family (The Arrangement #1) by H.M. Ward
4.9 (98.67%) 15 votes

Content Protection by

Leave a Reply